Voice Tag Kit Vol. 1

Voice Tag Kit Vol. 1


Do you sale beats online? Need to protect your beats from people who may stream or rip your music off of your online beat store? Look no further and check out this kit! This vocal kit is made specifically for producers who may need that extra protection from online thieves! Buy a pack of pre-made voice tags made just for you!

Vocal Kit Details

  • File Size: 83.7 MB

  • Vocalists Included: Jaye Neutron


  • Sliced Vocals of each Voice Tag

  • Multiple Edits & Mixes of each Voice Tag

Phrases Included

  1. “1, 2, 3, 4”

  2. “Beatz On Deck”

  3. “Buy a Beat Today From Ya Girl” (For Female Music Producers)

  4. “It's A Girl On The Beat” (For Female Music Producers)

  5. “Lease This Beat Today”

  6. “Order Your Beats Today”

  7. “Purchase This Non-Exclusive Beat Today”

  8. “Purchase Your Beats Today”

  9. “Shop With Me On The Beats Today”

  10. “The Hottest Beats On The Net”

  11. “This Beat Is Copyrighted”

  12. “Turn This Beat Up”

  13. “Yo Girl's Favorite Producer”

Delivery: You will receive a secure download link immediately after purchase. Your download link will remain active 24 hours after your first download.

  • All sales for vocal kits are FINAL after purchase!

Add To Cart

Pre-Made Voice Tag Kit Demo

Music Produced By: Alex Lisi | Track Title: Incoming